7_edited.jpg
image0-removebg-preview.png

We spoke to 11 special guests  to understand more about their thoughts and experiences as actors, directors, photographers and journalists from the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) region. Our aim is to create discourse on a topic that is broadly ignored and to understand how global stereotypes and stigma towards this region can effect a wide range of people

starting from the 9th June @ 7pm- 14th JULY

Join us twice a week  to watch our discussions with :

Wednesday 9th June-  Sepy Baghaei

Sunday 13th June - Karim Motaz

Wednesday 16th June - Lena Elghamry

Sunday 20th June - Hannah Yahya Hassan

Wednesday 23rd June - Ahmet Ahmet

Sunday 27th June - Jalleh Alizadeh

Wednesday 30th June - Sahar Zand

Sunday 4th July - Atilla Akinci

Wednesday 7th July - Yasmeen Scott

 

Sunday 11th July - Natali Servat

Sunday 14th July - Isabella Nefar

Sepy%2520Baghaei%2520Headshot_edited_edi
press to zoom
Karim_edited
press to zoom
Lena_edited
press to zoom
Hannah006bw
press to zoom
BqNkOTiX
press to zoom
jalleh%20mena_edited
press to zoom
EJmuQkOl_400x400
press to zoom
U1sqJTzs
press to zoom
yasmeen
press to zoom
1/1
Natali Servat
press to zoom
1/1
isabella%20nefar_edited
press to zoom
1/1

Streaming every wednesday and sunday @ 7pm on our socials:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Watch our series trailer: